The Yorkshire in Bloom Executive are :-


Yorkshire in Bloom is registered as a Charity with the Charity Commission - Charity Number 1095267

Mr Brendan Mowforth

( Chairman )

Mr David Elcock  

( Vice Chairman ) 

Ms Jo Birch

Mr Roger Burnett

Mrs Shirley Fawcett

Mr Richard Gill

Mrs Suzyn Hoyle

Alderman Frank Robinson

Mrs Denise Wherrett

Ms Sue Wood 

Mr Melvyn Riley

Ms Sheila Johnson

Mrs Joy Smith

Mr Philip Young

Co-opted to the Executive are :-

Mrs Libby Goodacre 

(RHS Developement) 

Mrs Pat Samy

Non Executive positions are :-

  Mr John Stanley


 Mr Trevor Roberts 

( Treasurer)