Yorkshire in Bloom
Wednesday 20th September 2017

Charity Returns, Constitution & Executive Members

 Yorkshire in Bloom is registered as a Charity with the Charity   Commission  ( Charity Number 1095267 )

 For more information about Yorkshire in Bloom and the Charity Commission please use this

Charity  Commission Link  


The Yorkshire in Bloom Constitution is available on this Link 


The Yorkshire in Bloom Executive are :-

Mr Brendan Mowforth ( Chairman )

 Mr David Elcock  ( Vice Chairman ) 

Ms Jo Birch

Mr Roger Burnett

Mrs Shirley Fawcett

Mr Martin Fish

Mr Richard Gill

Mrs Suzyn Hoyle

Alderman Frank Robinson

Mrs Denise Wherrett

Ms Sue Wood 

Mr Peter Oddy


Co -opted to the Executive in 2012 /13 are :-

Mrs Libby Goodacre ( RHS Developement ) 


Non Executive positions are :-

  Mr Trevor Hoyle ( Honorary Administrator )

 Mr Trevor Roberts  ( Honorary Treasurer)



Get in touch

Site Navigation